• DASH
  • XRP
  • XLM
Login Register
  • Bitcoin Weekly Cycles Report - 6-17

Submitted 3 months ago by Bob Loukas

Discussion created for Bitcoin Weekly Cycles Report - 6-17

BTC Cycles

DO you have any articles here about trading leveraged BTc?

C
    Submitted 3 months ago by Charis

I do not, besides position sizing.

What type of information would you be looking for?

Hi Bob.

By exiting your Litecoin position you mean your entire (hodl) LTC position as well?

Could this be the LTC/BTC top (seven weeks before the halving)?

Which would make sense given the last one.

Thanks.

Submitted 3 months ago by CajunRoo

Also of note: LTC/USD price is holding steady, unlike in 2015 where it plunged hard with LTC/BTC.

Submitted 3 months ago by CajunRoo

Yes in this case it's all.

hi bob

this is my first time to enter cryptocurrencies and i enter bitcoin at nearly 9000usd. what is the strategy i should go for

B
    Submitted 3 months ago by Bader

Are you talking about leveraged in futures or just bought your bitcoin with dollars?

Dear Bob,

In your ligthning report, please take a look on NEBL and ARK.

Thank you sir

M
    Submitted 3 months ago by Micheal

Hi Bob, 

Any thoughts on the 3D BB M Top that looks to be forming on btcusd? BBW is rounded, second higher high inside the bband. Looks pretty textbook. 

Thanks for your guidance. 

B
    Submitted 3 months ago by Aaron Williams

Not familiar, can you expand on this?

Thanks for another great update, Bob!!!! I will take some $$ off at a mid+ BTC pricing.  Bitcoin is not following any leads except it's(BTC) own!!!! Looking at some Elliott waves from a.n. other's view as I am not Elliott proficient.  Like to see a pause slight retrace before bursting thru 10K but...............money and buying power talk.  I have only taken "bites" out of the moves from $3300 to $9K+ just waiting for pullbacks that seem to never happen.....lol!!!!

Submitted 3 months ago by Harold

Hi Bob!